What are the 7 emirates in United Arab Emirates?

7 Emirates of UAE

UAE-The United Arab Emirates is a Constitutional Federation of ‘7 emirates.’ The UAE was established formally on December 2, 1971.

Below are the names of the Seven(7) Emirates of UAE:

  1. Abu DhabiAUH -Capital of UAE.(Al Ain is a part of Abu Dhabi)
  2. Ajman – AJM.
  3. Sharjah – SHJ.
  4. Dubai – DXB.
  5. Fujairah – FUJ.
  6. Ras Al Khaimah – RAK
  7. Umm Al Quwain – UAQ

MAP of UAE (Google Map)

Movie about 7 Emirates of UAE: 

Click on the names of the 7 emirates to learn more about them.
You can read more about UAE in this Post.
7 emirates of uae
About Deepak 505 Articles
Deepak is a passionate blogger with interests in bitcoin, online marketing, and writing.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.